Album Songs Coming To lIfe

Our intended second guitarist hasn’t come to fruition. However, the songs from second album are really taking shape. They include Big Bad Sky, Meet My Maker, You Make Me Feel So Real, River Of Gold, Throw Away The Key, Mutiny On The High Seas, Devil Has A Hold Of Your Soul, The Golden Rule and Put Up Your Dukes. Really shaping up to be powerful live punchy tunes.